About St. Paul's Senior Community


St. Paul's Senior Community Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of St. Paul’s Senior Community is composed of ten voting members. Six of the members are members of the congregation of St. Paul UCC. One member is from the congregations of Christ UCC and Trinity UCC respectively. One of the board members is from the community at-large, and the tenth member is the current Senior Pastor of St. Paul UCC.

According to the bylaws, the purpose of St. Paul's Senior Community is to manage and operate on a not-for-profit basis.

St. Paul’s Senior Community Board of Directors 2017

Kristine Mueller, Vice Chairperson (St. Paul)
Beverly Brightwell, Treasurer (St. Paul)
Betty Leppard, Secretary (St. Paul)
Rev. Andrew Kramer (St. Paul)
Al Scharf (St. Paul)
Jason Karstens (St. Paul)
Bob DeCamp (Trinity)
Craig Brethauer (Christ)
Margaret Lowery (Community)

Connect With Us!

Please use the form below to contact us with your questions or comments. For immediate feedback, please call us at (618) 233-2095.

Email MeCall Me